All Systems Operational
Data & Sync Platform ? Operational
90 days ago
99.92 % uptime
Today
Databox Web Application ? Operational
90 days ago
98.8 % uptime
Today
Website, Blog & Knowledge Base ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Mobile ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
3rd-party API Data providers ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
No data exists for this day.
had a major outage.
had a partial outage.
Past Incidents
Sep 20, 2021

No incidents reported today.

Sep 19, 2021

No incidents reported.

Sep 18, 2021

No incidents reported.

Sep 17, 2021

No incidents reported.

Sep 16, 2021

No incidents reported.

Sep 15, 2021

No incidents reported.

Sep 14, 2021
Resolved - Databox app was unavailable between 00:07 EDT and 00:30 EDT (06:07 - 06:30 CET).

Data sync was not affected and was executed by the schedule.

We monitored this since the resolution and the Web application is running as expected.
Sep 14, 05:12 EDT
Sep 13, 2021

No incidents reported.

Sep 12, 2021
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Sep 12, 01:00 EDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Sep 12, 00:00 EDT
Scheduled - We will be performing a maintenance of the platform for a period of 1 hour on Sunday, September 12, starting at 12:00 AM EDT. During this time, the Web application might not be fully operational, it may also be completely inaccessible.

Syncing your data will not be affected in any way.

We appreciate your patience and understanding. If you have any questions or if you should experience any issues after the maintenance period, please reach out to our Support team.
Sep 9, 08:20 EDT
Sep 11, 2021

No incidents reported.

Sep 10, 2021

No incidents reported.

Sep 9, 2021
Resolved - We resolved the issue at 4:40 AM EDT (10:40 AM CET) and accessing Databox app works as expected since then. It was caused by a network-related issue, and we're working on a postmortem.
Sep 9, 05:42 EDT
Monitoring - We have resolved the issue and the Databox app is accessible again. Users can log in without issues.

We’ll continue monitoring this over the next few hours and are already working on a postmortem.
Sep 9, 04:55 EDT
Identified - We’re experiencing issues with accessing Databox app, which started at 4:14 AM EDT (10:14 AM CET). When trying to log in, either the error “403 Forbidden” or “Unknown error” is returned.

All our resources are focused on resolving this with the highest priority. We'll share an update soon.
Sep 9, 04:33 EDT
Sep 8, 2021

No incidents reported.

Sep 7, 2021

No incidents reported.

Sep 6, 2021

No incidents reported.